Our 2015-16 officers are:

Beth La Fleur and Susan Prettyman - Co-Presidents
Josey Ballenger - Vice President
Cindy Moore - Treasurer
Kristen Rimell and Kimberley Chaput - Co-Secretaries
Allie Evans - Past President and Member-at-large

We would love to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us individually, or email APC with any comments or suggestions at astorparentsclub@hotmail.com.