Skip to main content
District

Staff Directory


FRONT OFFICE STAFF
     
Kate Gohr Principal kgohr@astoriak12.org
Chloee Hunt School Counselor chloeehunt@astoriak12.org
Rachel Thomas School Counselor rthomas@astoriak12.org
Amy DeMander Head Secretary ademander@astoriak12.org
Melissa Patterson Assistant Secretary mpatterson@astoriak12.org
     
     

CERTIFIED TEACHING STAFF
 
KINDERGARTEN
     
Joan Acfalle Kindergarten jacfalle@astoriak12.org
Melissa Cibik Kindergarten mcibik@astoriak12.org
Sarah Clibourne Kindergarten sclibourne@astoriak12.org
Michelle Gardner Kindergarten mgardner@astoriak12.org
Christina Grauff Kindergarten cgrauff@astoriak12.org
Rebecca McGoldrick Kindergarten rmcgoldrick@astoriak12.org
Tami Stelzig Kindergarten tstelzig@astoriak12.org
     
1ST GRADE
     
Niquilla Blodgett 1st Grade nblodgett@astoriak12.org
Julie Brock 1st Grade jbrock@astoriak12.org
Lisa Hankwitz 1st Grade lhankwitz@astoriak12.org
Denise Moore 1st Grade dmoore@astoriak12.org
Jennifer Olson 1st Grade jenolson@astoriak12.org
Melanie Williams 1st Grade mwilliams@astoriak12.org
     
2ND GRADE
     
Megan Armstrong 2nd Grade marmstrong@astoriak12.org
Tiffany Golden 2nd Grade tgolden@astoriak12.org
Tim Mahoney 2nd Grade tmahoney@astoriak12.org
Elizabeth McNamee 2nd Grade emcnamee@astoriak12.org
Jodi Olson 2nd Grade jolson@astoriak12.org
Emily Schuerger 2nd Grade eschuerger@astoriak12.org
     
SPECIALITY
     
Brian Babbitt Physical Education bbabbitt@astoriak12.org
Kelli Bentley Special Education kbentley@astoriak12.org
Megan Goin Special Education mgoin@astoriak12.org
Sophie Guerin Substitute Support sguerin@astoriak12.org
Benjamin Latham Music blatham@astoriak12.org
Gabrielle Pargett English Language Development gpargett@astoriak12.org
Taeryn Robbins Astoria Choice Online Academy trobbins@astoriak12.org
Charlet Robinson Title 1 crobinson@astoriak12.org
     

CLASSIFIED SUPPORT STAFF
     
Betsy Aguilar Instructional Assistant baguilar@astoriak12.org
Carrie Ank Instructional Assistant cank@astoriak12.org
Jamie Baird Instructional Assistant jbaird@astoriak12.org
Bryana Beaulieu Instructional Assistant bbeaulieu@astoriak12.org
Margaret Beres Instructional Assistant mberes@astoriak12.org
Michelle Bufkin Instructional Assistant mbufkin@astoriak12.org
Trevor DeMander Lead Custodian tdemander@astoriak12.org
Madalyn Gaydos Instructional Assistant mgaydos@astoriak12.org
Lindy Hartvigson Library lhartvigson@astoriak12.org
Nicole Hopkins Instructional Assistant nhopkins@astoriak12.org
Raija Jaakola Instructional Assistant rjaakola@astoriak12.org
Myriah Junes Instructional Assistant mjunes@astoriak12.org
Daniel Lempke Instructional Assistant daniellempke@astoriak12.org
Kirsten Lent Instructional Assistant klent@astoriak12.org
Patricia McCoy Cafeteria Help pmccoy@astoriak12.org
Jaxson McNaughton Custodian jmcnaughton@astoriak12.org
Hilary Newman Instructional Assistant hnewman@astoriak12.org
Merino Niranjan Instructional Assistant mniranjan@astoriak12.org
Britta Noguerra Instructional Assistant bnoguerra@astoriak12.org
Melissa Patterson Instructional Assistant mpatterson@astoriak12.org
Estelle Petersen Instructional Assistant epetersen@astoriak12.org
Janet Pope Instructional Assistant jpope@astoriak12.org
Ashley Retherford Instructional Assistant aretherford@astoriak12.org
Stacey Strange Instructional Assistant sstrange@astoriak12.org
Becca Sutton Head Cook bsutton@astoriak12.org
Alicia Vargas Instructional Assistant avargas@astoriak12.org
Angela Varner Instructional Assistant avarner@astoriak12.org
Breana Waters Instructional Assistant bwaters@astoriak12.org
Joshua Wickstrom Instructional Assistant jwickstrom@astoriak12.org
Becky Wullger Instructional Assistant bwullger@astoriak12.org
Kelsey Yelton Instructional Assistant kyelton@astoriak12.org